Events

Stop press – Covid-19 Coronavirus Outbreak

EVENT CANCELLED – WEDNESDAY 18 MARCH
We have made the decision to cancel our event next week due to the Covid-19 Coronavirus outbreak. We are hoping to get some home crafts and activity packs delivered to our members as soon as we can. Stay safe and keep washing those hands.


Come and join us at our next event at Whiteley Village Hall, Octagon Road, Whiteley Village, KT12 4EG. The cost for each session is £2, this includes all refreshments, entertainment and crafting materials. All sessions run from 10am to 12 noon.
Don’t forget to check out our Inspiration Page, you will find all the details you need to carry on crafting at home.


Dates for your diary 2020

January Event – Wednesday 15 January
February Event – Wednesday 19 February
March Event – Wednesday 18 March

April Event – Wednesday 15 April
May Event – Wednesday 27 May
June Event – Wednesday 17 June

July Event – Wednesday 22 July
August Event – no event due to holidays
September Event – Wednesday 16 September

October Event – Wednesday 21 October
November Event – Wednesday 18 November

Christmas Event – Wednesday 2 December